SIMPLICITY HOLDING LIMITED

倩碧控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8367)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Simplicity Holding Limited (the "Company") are set out as follows:

Executive Directors:

Wong Suet Hing Wong Sau Ting Peony Wong Chi Chiu Henry

Independent non-executive Directors:

Yeung Man Sun Cheung Lau Lai Yin Becky Lo Cheuk Fei Jeffrey

The Board has set up three Board committees, namely the audit committee, the remuneration committee and the nomination committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Wong Suet Hing		M	M
Wong Sau Ting Peony		M	M
Wong Chi Chiu Henry			
Yeung Man Sun	С	M	С
Cheung Lau Lai Yin Becky	M	С	M
Lo Cheuk Fei Jeffrey	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman/chairlady of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 19 August 2021

^{*} For identification purpose only